Powered by Google
      decoration       decoration       decoration       decoration       decoration       decoration      
  Canada - Quebec
  Canada - Rideau Lakes
  Great Britain
  Ivory Coast
  Monte Carlo
  New Zealand
    Portugal 1973
    Portugal 1974
    Portugal 1975
    Portugal 1976
    Portugal 1977
    Portugal 1978
    Portugal 1979
    Portugal 1980
    Portugal 1981
    Portugal 1982
    Portugal 1983
    Portugal 1984
    Portugal 1985
    Portugal 1986
    Portugal 1987
    Portugal 1988
    Portugal 1989
    Portugal 1990
      Entry list
      Stage winners
      Final results
      Championship points
    Portugal 1991
    Portugal 1992
    Portugal 1993
    Portugal 1994
    Portugal 1995
    Portugal 1997
    Portugal 1998
    Portugal 1999
    Portugal 2000
    Portugal 2001
    Portugal 2007
    Portugal 2009
    Portugal 2010
    Portugal 2011
    Portugal 2012
    Portugal 2013
    Portugal 2014
    Portugal 2015
    Portugal 2016
    Portugal 2017
    Portugal 2018
  San Remo
  USA - Olympus
  USA - Press on Regard.
  Home > Rallies > Portugal > Portugal 1990 > Final results
Final results
 Pos  Nr  Driver/Car  Nat   Gr  Time  Pen. 
 1st  1  Biasion, Massimo
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   IT   A8    6h 17m 57s    --:-- 
 2nd  4  Auriol, Didier
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   FR   A    +2m 36s    --:-- 
 3rd  6  Kankkunen, Juha
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   FI   A    +5m 11s    --:-- 
 4th  9  Cerrato, Dario
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   IT   A    +16m 26s    --:-- 
 5th  19  Bica, Carlos
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   PT   A    +27m 27s    --:-- 
 6th  8  Mikkola, Hannu
 Mazda 323 4WD
   FI   A    +30m 24s    4:00 
 7th  12  Recalde, Jorge
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   AR   N    +35m 04s    1:00 
 8th  16  Duez, Marc
 Ford Sierra RS Cosworth
   BE   A    +36m 14s    --:-- 
 9th  17  Santos, Joaquim
 Ford Sierra RS Cosworth
   PT   A    +37m 17s    3:00 
 10th  24  Holzer, Ronald
 Lancia Delta Integrale
   DE   A    +42m 00s    9:00 
 11th  14  Trelles, Gustavo
 Lancia Delta HF Integrale 16v
   UY   N    +43m 59s    --:-- 
 12th  25  Soto, Ernesto
 Lancia Delta Integrale
   AR   N    +45m 42s    4:00 
 13th  35  Pianezzola, Gilberto
 Toyota Celica GT-4 (ST165)
   IT   N    +47m 46s    --:-- 
 14th  11  Oreille, Alain
 Renault 5 GT Turbo
   FR   N    +51m 25s    1:00 
 15th  26  Coutinho, Antonio
 Toyota Celica GT-4 (ST165)
   PT   A    +51m 50s    --:-- 
 16th  20  de Martini, Paola
 Audi 90 quattro
   IT   A    +53m 44s    --:-- 
 17th  34  Gottlicher, Kurt
 Audi 90 quattro
   AT   A    +59m 16s    --:-- 
 18th  64  Hopf, Marc
 Toyota Celica GT-4 (ST165)
   CH   N    +1h 12m 15s    16:00 
 19th  40  Santos, Joao
 Lancia Delta Integrale
   PT   N    +1h 28m 30s    2:00 
 20th  57  Recordati, Giovanni
 Lancia Delta Integrale
   IT   A    +1h 33m 38s    1:00 
 21st  105  Fernandes, Jose Manuel
 Toyota Corolla GT
   PT   N    +1h 37m 10s    --:-- 
 22nd  60  Peuplier, Bernard
 Volkswagen Golf GTi
   FR   A    +1h 40m 45s    --:-- 
 23rd  91  Pires, Ricardo
 Opel Manta
   PT   A    +1h 45m 25s    1:00 
 24th  85  Pinto, Pedro
 Renault 11 Turbo
   PT   N    +1h 46m 42s    3:00 
 25th  101  Antoine, Benoit
 Peugeot 205 GTI
   FR   N    +1h 48m 17s    2:00 
 26th  68  Costa Azevado
 Renault 11 Turbo
   PT   A    +1h 55m 15s    11:00 
 27th  65  Klein, Ewald
 Opel Kadett
   DE   N    +2h 00m 18s    --:-- 
 28th  102  Reininger, Stefan
 Daihatsu Charade
   AT   N    +2h 03m 15s    5:00 
 29th  74  Almeida Santos, Antonio
 Toyota Corolla GT
   PT   A    +2h 08m 34s    2:00 
 30th  73  Janota Vistas, Manuel
 Toyota Corolla GT
   PT   A    +2h 16m 50s    4:00 
 31st  112  Rebelo, Antonio
 Seat Marbella GL
   PT   A    +2h 36m 24s    3:00 
 32nd  107  Leymarie, Francis
 Peugeot 205 Rallye
   FR   N    +2h 40m 30s    1:00 
 33rd  104  Rodrigues, Luis
 Volkswagen Golf GTi
   PT   N    +2h 51m 03s    29:00 
 34th  113  Teixeira da Mota
 Seat Marbella GL
   PT   A    +3h 36m 15s    29:00 
 Nr  Driver/Car  Nat   Gr   Control   Reason 
 2  Sainz, Carlos
 Toyota Celica GT-4 (ST165)
   ES   A   SS34  retired
 3  Vatanen, Ari
 Mitsubishi Galant VR-4
   FI   A   SS18  retired
 5  Salonen, Timo
 Mazda 323 4WD
   FI   A   SS2  retired
 7  Eriksson, Kenneth
 Mitsubishi Galant VR-4
   SE   A   SS22  retired
 10  de Mevius, Gregoire
 Mazda 323 4WD
   BE   A   SS4  retired
 15  Schwarz, Armin
 Toyota Celica GT-4 (ST165)
   DE   A   SS11  retired
 18  Aitken-Walker, Louise
 Opel Kadett GSi
   GB   A   SS4  retired
 22  Fischer, Georg
 Audi 200 quattro
   AT   A   SS32  retired
 56  de Sanctis, Fabrizio
 Fiat Uno Turbo
   IT   A     retired
Roll of Honour
Overall winner
   Miki Biasion
Winning manufacturer
Group N winner
   Jorge Recalde